• Ecrire un portrait

    Télécharger « ecrire un portrait.pdf »


     

    Cet exercice se déroule en 3 voir 4 temps :(mais avant il faut avoir travaillé sur le portrait, c'est mieux)

    • Premier jet sur le cahier de brouillon avec lecture collective pour voir ce qui va et ne va pas.
    • Ensuite récriture en 1 ou 2 temps (avec correction orthographique et grammaticale)
    • Pour finir : correction orthographique (déjà commencée) et mise au propore.
    • Finir par une lecture collective.

     

    « Expressions françaisesRévisions période 1 »

    Tags Tags : , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Jeudi 23 Février 2017 à 03:23
    Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your article seem to be running off the screen in Opera. I'm not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I figured I'd post to let you know. The layout look great though! Hope you get the problem fixed soon. Kudos
    2
    Samedi 25 Mars 2017 à 13:09
    Thanks for every other excellent post. The place else may
    just anyone get that type of information in such a perfect way of
    writing? I've a presentation subsequent week, and I'm
    on the look for such information.
    3
    Samedi 29 Avril 2017 à 06:16
    I'm not sure where you are getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for great information I was looking for this info for my mission.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :